it’s sunday and i’m bored

9 lasts:

Last dollar spent: bought “the Anniversary Party” on DVD off Half.com for six dollars including tax, my birthday present to myself.
Last cigarette: at 21 with Nick and Jess
Last beverage: Tea.
Last movie: Goonies, last night.
Last phone call: Nick, last night.
Last song played: Born Under Punches, Talking Heads
Last bubble bath: I don’t remember.
Last time you cried: Last night, watching “Love Actually”. That movie KILLS me.
Last thing you ate: Banana.

8 have you evers.

Have you ever dated a best friend: No.

Have you ever skinny dipped: Nope.

Have you ever kissed somebody and regretted it: That’s a loaded question.

Have you ever lost someone you loved: To the point of hysteria.

Have you ever been dumped: Yes.

Have you ever been drunk and threw up? Ew. Yes. Thanks.

Have you ever ran away: It was called Boston, 1998-99.

Have you ever wanted someone u thought u couldnt have then found out they liked you: Life is a mystery.

7 states you’ve been to.
Maine, New York, Vermont, Massechusetts, Connecticut, Florida, Illionois.

6 things you’ve done today: (in no particular order…)
Made tea, cleaned up glasses from last night, changed the light bulb on my porch (hippy bulb!), watched TV, took a shower, played with Arlo

5 of your favorite things in no order.
My friends
My family
My camera
My kitties
music

4 people you can tell [almost] anything to in no order..
Nick, Dani, my sister, my mom

3 things that make you smile.
arlo and lilly
sunshine
kiddos

2 things you want to do before you die.
see the Great Wall of China
touch a glacier

1 one thing you can’t live with out
sense of humor

Leave a Reply

