strange things are afoot at the Circle K

Oh, help.

I try and I try and I try…

I just can’t resist I Love the 80’s on VH1. Every time it’s on I think “I’ll just watch a minute (just enough to see Hal Sparks, really). Then I end up watching it for THREE HOURS.

1989 is best year. Heathers, The Coreys, Bill and Ted’s Excellent Adventure, Wonder Years, New Kids on the Block…Say Anything…oh, I love Say Anything.

Where the fuck is my Lloyd Dobler?

Damn it.

And some words of wisdom, peeps, from Hal Sparks himself: “The Corey’s are a prime example of: if you’re an up and coming child star…don’t do smack.”

Think about it.

Leave a Reply

