Could someone please tell me what the hell happened to Billy Corgan??

Please. Enlighten me.

I mean, c’mon.

Zwan??

I own Siamese Dream, Billy. It’s one of the best albums ever made. You were a musical GOD. So far ahead of your time. I mean, Siamese Dream was like nothing I’d ever heard. Luna? Disarm? These are classics! I listened to it so much when I was in high school that the paint on the tape wore off and you didn’t know Side A from B.

I don’t like it one bit. Didn’t you used to sing “The world is a vampire?” You were the voice of my teenage anger. Of my unhappy, 15 year old angst.

Honestly.

Leave a Reply

